Trip to Australia and Dubai

Every year my family and I go on holiday during the summer.
Last year we decided to go to Australia to visit family, and on the way home
stop off in Dubai for a couple of days.
We visited Brisbane, Sydney and Hamilton Island.
I thought I would do something different and show you pictures of places I fell
in love with during the holiday.
Brisbane Brisbane

Australia zoo Duabi Sydney Opera house Hamilton Island Hamilton Island Kangaroo Australia zoo Sydney harbour bridge

Leave a Reply

