My Make-up wishlist 2015

I’ve decided to create a make-up wish list, because every girl can dream, right? If you have used any of these products, please let me know what they are like!

1. Mac Lipstick- Party line

Mac liptstick- party line
http://www.maccosmetics.co.uk/lipstick

At the minute I’m loving dark red/purple lipstick looks but I don’t have the confidence to rock a full on dark lip look, however because this shade isn’t as dark as other plum lipsticks, I would feel more comfortable wearing it. I like the fact that this isn’t just a day or night time colour, you can wear this lipstick all the time.

£15.50

2. Nars Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base.

Nars eyeshadow primer
http://narscosmetics.co.uk/en_GB/smudge-proof-eyeshadow-base/0607845022114.html

I have been wanting this for a long time because there’s nothing worse than getting home and finding that you eyeliner and eyeshadow are basically non-existent. I have heard good reviews so I want to try it out for myself to see if it works. 

£19.50

3. Real technique starter brushes

Real technique brushes
https://realtechniques.com/shop-collection/starter-set

I have already got the real technique powder brush and I love it. At the minute I use body collection brushes, but I don’t own many. If anyone has used these particular brushes please let me know what they are like or if you have an alternative please let me know!

£21.99

4.Urban Decay Naked 3 palette

Naked 3 palette
http://www.urbandecay.com/naked-3-palette-by-urban-decay/409.html

I’ve wanted this for along time, but to be honest I’ve been too apprehensive to spend nearly £40.00 on a eyeshadow palette, but after hearing very good reviews about this from my friends, I’ve been wanting it a lot. 

£38.00

5. Benefit Roller Lash Mascara  

Roller lash
https://www.benefitcosmetics.co.uk/product/view/roller-lash

After using and falling in love with the Benefit ‘They’re real’ Mascara (mentioned in previous post) and hearing many good reviews about the Roller Lash Mascara I wanted to try it out. The only reason why I haven’t brought it yet, is because my other mascara hasn’t run out yet. 

£19.50

2 thoughts on “My Make-up wishlist 2015

Leave a Reply

